Aluevalmentajat 2016/2017

Helsinki    
Jukka Lappalainen jukka.lappalainen(at)hyvinkaa.fi 041 507 5606
Rosa Lappi-Seppälä rhodon.events(a)gmail.com 050 581 0981
Itä-Suomi    
Jaakko Pulkkinen  jaakko.pulkkinen(a)palloliitto.fi 050 330 9320
Samu Penttinen samu.kuopio(a)gmail.com 045 642 8280
Tom Nevanpää tom.nevanpaa(a)norssi.jyu.fi 050 586 0368
Keski-Suomi    
Mari Kokkonen  mari.k.kokkonen(a)gmail.com 0500 88 1159
Ollipekka Ojala ollipekka.ojala(at)ilves.fi 044 318 1286
Länsi-Suomi    
Petri Merisaari patemerisaari(a)gmail.com 040 739 6167
Marko Johansson marko.johansson(a)tps.fi 044 0392115
Pohjois-Suomi    
Marko Uusitalo uusitalomarco(a)hotmail.com 044 788 6302 
Valtteri Kumpuniemi valtteri.kumpuniemi(a)gmail.com 040 4812464
Uusimaa    
Jonne Kunnas jonne.kunnas(a)vjs.fi 050 406 6053
Pekko Söderström pekko.soderstrom(a)palloliitto.fi 0400 723 466
Maalivahdit    
Tommi Laitila tommi.laitila(a)fcespoo.fi 050 303 4649

Päivitetty 17.1.2016